Executive & Sub Council Committee Elected

The SA Wrestling Federation held their AGM on Saturday the 29th of November, at the Gauteng North Wrestling Hall.

The election of the Executive Committee Sub Council Chairpersons and their committees took place and here is the new committees for the 2015/2016 term of office:

Monine Smith – Assistant to the Treasurer and Secretary General
Charles Villet – Chairperson of the Officials Council
Nico Coetzee – Chairperson of the Coaches Council
Lisa Smit – Chairperson of the HSSC Council
Michael Luff – Chairperson of the Team Managers Council
Gussie Bartlett – Chairperson Media and Marketing

Continue ReadingExecutive & Sub Council Committee Elected