Mr Willem Giliomee


Mr Danie de WetVice Chairperson
Mrs Leona GiliomeeSecretary
Ms Maretha PiccioliAdditional Member
Mr Andre VenterAdditional Member
Mr Albert van der WaltAdditional Member
Mr Johan SmithAdditional Member

Referees’ Code

I undertake to assume my duties and functions without favoritism or discrimination and to carry them out with total objectivity and absolute observance of the rules of wrestling.